UTEP

College of Engineering

The University of Texas at El Paso

Officers

  • Daniel Ruiz

    Daniel Ruiz

    President

    cdruiz16@miners.utep.edu

  • Elisa Carrillo

    Elisa Carrillo

    Vice President

    encarrillo@miners.utep.edu

  • Edgar Calleja

    Edgar Calleja

    Secretary

    eacallejamunoz@miners.utep.edu

  • Brenda Solis

    Brenda Solis

    Treasurer

    basolis2@miners.utep.edu

  • Regina Lamonica

    Regina Lamonica

    Public Relations

    ralamonica@miners.utep.edu

  • Cristian Grijalva

    Cristian Grijalva

    Aero Captain

    cdgrijalva@miners.utep.edu

  • Oscar Chaves

    Oscar Chaves

    Baja Captain

    ohchavez@miners.utep.edu

  • Daniel Hutton

    Daniel Hutton

    Baja Captain

    dhutton2@miners.utep.edu

  • Gabriel Mena

    Gabriel Mena

    Historian

    gmena4@miners.utep.edu

  • Michael L Everett

    Michael L Everett

    Aero Advisor

    mleverett@utep.edu

  • Jack Chessa

    Jack Chessa

    Baja Advisor

    jfchessa@utep.edu